Congratulations to 2017 50 Year and/or Life Members

At this year’s Annual Meeting in Toronto, Canada the 2015 50 Years and Life Members will be honored where they’ll be publicly recognized amongst their peers and have their names listed in the Convocation program booklet. In the coming months, they’ll also receive a certificate The Kentucky Psychiatric Medical Association would like to congratulate: Robert John Bunge M.D. Colleen Ryan M.D. Prathyusha Reddy MD Camelia S Mazloomdoost M.D. Arthur D Meyer MD William Paschal Owen MD PSC B. Kishore Gupta MD Paul Ray Kensicki M.D. Allan Mark Josephson M.D. Ila Rohit Patel M.D.